Lead Teachers

Meet our caring teachers

Our lead teachers have years of experience and training. All teachers participate in regular training including Project Construct, Conscious Discipline, and CPR.

Molly Hatley

Purple Room
Ext. 210
mhatley@sumc.co

Amy Burwell

Blue Room
Ext. 215
aburwell@sumc.co

Kayla Hafer

White Room Cubs
Ext. 238
khafer@sumc.co

Heather Long

Yellow Room
Ext. 271
hlong@sumc.co

Mackenze Leochner

Green Room
Ext. 266
mleochner@sumc.co

Sharla Hafer

Infants
Ext. 237
shafer@sumc.co

Alexa Rogers

Transitional Twos
Ext. 266
arogers@sumc.co