Lead Teachers

Meet our caring teachers

Our lead teachers have years of experience and training. All teachers participate in regular training including Project Construct, Conscious Discipline, and CPR.
Image

Molly Hatley

Purple Room
Ext. 210
mhatley@sumc.co


Image

Amy Burwell

Blue Room
Ext. 215
aburwell@sumc.co


Image

Diana Young

Orange Room
Ext. 211
dyoung@sumc.co

Image

Kayla Hafer

White Room Cubs
Ext. 238
khafer@sumc.co


Image

Heather Long

Yellow Room
Ext. 271
hlong@sumc.co


Image

Katie Sapp

Red Room
Ext. 244
ksapp@sumc.co


Image

Whitney Summers

White Room Lions
Ext. 238
wsummers@sumc.co


Image

Sharla Hafer

Infants
Ext. 237
shafer@sumc.co


Image

Debbie Sloan

Sage Room
Ext. 233
dsloan@sumc.co

Image

Alexa Rogers

Transitional Twos
Ext. 266
arogers@sumc.co


Image

Samantha Reeves

Green Room
Ext. 266


Image

Amy Tarter

Periwinkle Room
Ext. 267
atarter@sumc.co