Lead Teachers

Meet our caring teachers

Our lead teachers have years of experience and training. All teachers participate in regular training including Project Construct, Conscious Discipline, and CPR.

Sharla Hafer
Nursery
Ext. 237
Shafer@sumc.co
Kayla Hafer
White Room Cubs
Ext. 238
Khafer@sumc.co
Whitney Sumners
White Room Lions
Ext. 238
Wsumners@sumc.co
Heather Long
Transitional Twos
Ext. 266
Hlong@sumc.co
Tami Harper
Green Room
Ext. 266
Tharper@sumc.co
Amy Tarter
Periwinkle Room
Ext. 267
Atarter@sumc.co
Diana Young
Orange Room
Ext. 211
Dyoung@sumc.co
Amy Burwell
Blue Room
Ext. 215
Aburwell@sumc.co
Katie Sapp
Red Room
Ext. 244
Ksapp@sumc.co
Molly Hatley
Purple Room
Ext. 210
Mhatley@sumc.co
Eva Simon
Yellow Room
Ext. 271
Esimon@sumc.co
Debbie Sload
Sage Room
Ext. 266
Dsloan@sumc.co